Das next.loop Team

Die Menschen hinter der Initiative.

Pascal Abel

Networking

pascal@next-loop.org

#rethinkbusiness
#network
#renewableenergy

Dennis Budin

Communication

dennis@next-loop.org

#realimpact
#togetherisbetter
#nottoolate

Carmen Haars

Community

carmen@next-loop.org

#eventives
#optimisticattitude
#lifecommunication

Johanna Hess

Accelerator

johanna@next-loop.org

#innovation
#ecosystems
#diversity

Amelie Hinz

Organisation

amelie@next-loop.org

#denkraum
#enthusiast
#lifelonglearning

Fenja Nietsch

Communication

fenja@next-loop.org

#eventives
#sustainability
#socialmedia

Moritz Tetzlaff

Networking

moritz@next-loop.org

#vision
#startup
#climatechange

Anna-Careen Urban

Accelerator

anna@next-loop.org

#pionira
#dagehtnochwas
#begeisterung

Maya Richter

Design

maya@next-loop.org

#wasmitmedien
#design
#neuesentdecken

Alleine ist man stark. Gemeinsam unschlagbar.
Das next.loop Team